Search

Scheduling Cycle Status

Today
ID1
ID2
Tomorrow
TIMELY
EVENING
 Unprocessed Processing Confirmed Scheduled

Pipeline Maintenance

(any day not shown is at 100% capacity)

Need to Know

Weekend On Call

Sales and Services
(Weekend on call information is posted by COB Thursday)

September 20/21
Roger Cheng
415.238.1809

Scheduling
1-800-343-4743

Contact Us

1.800.343.4743
CGT's Helpline will put you in touch with our Gas Scheduling team.
To Instant Message our Scheduling team, please use: CGTScheduling1

Subscription Services

Rates & Tariffs

INSIDEtracc

Recent News

Wednesday, Sept 17, 2014 at 6:47 a.m. 
Small adjustments bsed on hrinkage forecast...

Monday, Sept 15, 2014 at 4:04 p.m. 
Updated: ID2 capacity likely to be at low end of estimated range...

Monday, Sept 15, 2014 at 8:54 a.m. 
Starts today!...

Friday, Sept 12, 2014 at 9:57 a.m. 
Did you have the right answer?...

Monday, Sept 08, 2014 at 8:52 a.m. 
Starts today...

Friday, Sept 05, 2014 at 9:58 a.m. 
Did you solve the puzzle?...

Tuesday, Sept 02, 2014 at 7:56 a.m. 
Starts today...

Friday, Aug 29, 2014 at 12:52 p.m. 
Who's on top this week?...

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 at 8:17 a.m. 
Be prepared so you can enjoy the long weekend...

Monday, Aug 25, 2014 at 8:51 a.m. 
Starts today...

Friday, Aug 22, 2014 at 10:35 a.m. 
Who's on top at the end of Week 2?...