About CGT | Contact Us

CGT Helpline: 1.800.343.4743

One toll-free call to the CGT Helpline puts you in touch with our Gas Scheduling team.

Use the direct numbers below to reach our Senior Gas Traders and Account Managers.

Calling California Gas Transmission's Helpline at 1-800-343-4743 gives you options to talk with one of our representatives.

Direct Contact Information for CGT Representatives
NamePhoneE-Mail / ICE Instant Message
Manager, Gas Trading   CGT Sales
Allen DeBrum 925.244.3498 ICE IM: adebrum1
Senior Gas Traders   CGT Sales
Roger Cheng 925.244.3526 ICE IM: rcheng4
Jaime Rincon 925.244.3515 ICE IM: jrincon1
Shannon Varjassy 925.244.3533 ICE IM: svarjassy2 
Account Managers Fax: 925.244.3544 CGT Services
Neil Bhakta 925.244.3534 ICE IM: nbhakta
Beth Durant 925.244.3519 ICE IM: bdurant
Alan Phongsa 925.244.3506 ICE IM: aphongsa
Tilda Tannehill 925.244.3536 ICE IM: ttannehill
Scheduling Fax: 925.244.4619 CGT Scheduling
Darrell Binkney 800.343.4743 ICE IM: CGTScheduling1 
Giovanni Iniguez 800.343.4743 ICE IM: CGTScheduling1 
Hajra Kathrada 800.343.4743 ICE IM: CGTScheduling1 
Gerri McVay 800.343.4743 ICE IM: CGTScheduling1 
Brian Mohr 800.343.4743 ICE IM: CGTScheduling1 
Trellis Reeves 800.343.4743 ICE IM: CGTScheduling1 
Jason Wong 800.343.4743 ICE IM: CGTScheduling1 
Pipe Ranger Web Site Questions   CGT Pipe Ranger
INSIDEtracc Support 800.343.4743  
Biomethane Supply Interconnection   CGT Biomethane
Kenneth Brennan 925.244.3522